Sunday Aug 24, 2014

Lone Wolf Comedy Radio Theatre Episode 1

 The first episode of Lone Wolf Comedy Radio Theatre!  Please enjoy! 

Featured in this episode:  Tim Higgins, Will Krolowitz, Jamie Ansley, Andy Bolton, Erik Koconis, Tim Hunter, James Boland, Angie Campbell, Shawn Shelnutt, Frankie, Ernie Tamm, Suze Bischoff, Ryan Lowe, Tyler Menz, Nick Firer, Christopher Schmidt, KC Michaelson, Josh Ballew. 

Art:  Damon Millard

Sound Credits:  ondrosik and Freqman at

Music:  Kevin Macleod at

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Copyright 2014 . All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20230822